Laoag City Terminal Bus Schedule, Bus and Jeep Routes | 2024

Laoag City Terminal

Travelling today or planning for a commute from Laoag? Learn more about Laoag Bus Routes, Bus Schedule, First and Last Trip, Terminal location and Route Map.

Laoag Bus companies includes Fariñas, Florida, Partas, Viron, Pagala Express, PITCO.

Laoag Bus Routes going to Abra, Aparri, Bacarra, Badoc, Baguio City, Banna, Batac, Carmen, Cubao, Currimao, Dau, Delfin Alabano, Delfin Albano, Dingras, Escoda, Gabu, Ilagan, Lapaz Ilocos, Madungan Dam, Manila, Marcos, Nagbacalan, Narvacan, Nueva Era, Pagudpud, Paoay, Pasay, Piddig, Pudtol, Ragas, Roxas Isabela, Sampaloc Manila, San Fernando La Union, San Nicolas, Santiago, Sarat, Solsona, Sta Ana Cagayan, Sta Rosa Pari-ir, Tuguegarao, Vigan.

Share to:

NOTICE: The fares and schedules listed here may subject to change without prior notice. Pls check with the bus companies for the updated details.

CommuteTour is in no way affiliated with any of the buses listed on any of its pages.


Laoag City Bus Schedule

LaoagAbra3:30 PM, 7:00 PMFlorida
LaoagAparri12:30 AM, 1:00 PMFlorida
LaoagBadoc₱80Pagala Express
LaoagBaguio City12:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 11:00 PM600 / 650 / 600Fariñas
LaoagBaguio City1:30 AM, 8:30 AM, 1:30 PM, 5:00 PM, 9:00 PM, 11:00 PMFlorida
LaoagBaguio City2:00 AM, 4:00 AM, 5:00 AM, 6:00 AM, 8:00 AM, 10:00 AM, 1:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 5:00 PM₱572Partas
LaoagBatac₱35Modern Jeep
LaoagCubao6:00 PM, 9:00 PMFlorida
LaoagCubao11:00 AM, 6:00 PM₱1,152Partas
LaoagCubao8:00 PM, 10:00 PM₱1,152P2P ExpressPartas
LaoagCubao4:00 AM, 6:30 AM, 5:30 PM, 7:30 PM₱1,056Viron
LaoagDau6:00 PM, 8:00 PM, 10:30 PMFlorida
LaoagDelfin Alabano7:30 AMFlorida
LaoagDelfin Albano8:30 AMFlorida
LaoagIlagan6:30 PM, 8:30 PMFlorida
LaoagLapaz Ilocosjeep
LaoagMadungan Dam₱150Jeep
LaoagNagbacalanModern Jeep
LaoagNueva Erajeep
LaoagPagudpud6:00 AM to 5:30 PM₱140PITCO
LaoagPaoay₱45Modern Jeep
LaoagPasay9:00 AM₱1,127Partas
LaoagPasay1:30 PM, 3:00 PM, 5:00 PM, 7:30 PM, 8:30 PM₱1,127P2P ExpressPartas
LaoagPudtol1:00 PMFlorida
LaoagRoxas Isabela8:30 AM, 10:00 PMFlorida
LaoagSampaloc Manila7:00 AM, 12:30 PM, 6:00 PM, 7:00 PM, 8:00 PM, 8:30 PM, 9:00 PM, 9:30 PM, 10:00 PM, 10:30 PM, 11:00 PM900 / 1000 / 1100Fariñas
LaoagSampaloc Manila8:00 PM, 10:30 PMFlorida
LaoagSampaloc Manila10:15 PMSleeperFlorida
LaoagSampaloc Manila5:00 AM, 7:00 AM, 2:00 PM, 4:00 PMPartas
LaoagSampaloc Manila4:00 AM, 6:30 AM, 5:30 PM₱1,056Viron
LaoagSan Fernando La Union2:00 AM, 4:00 AM, 5:00 AM, 6:00 AM, 8:00 AM, 10:00 AM, 1:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 5:00 PMTo Baguio CityPartas
LaoagSan Fernando La Union11:00 AM, 6:00 PMTo CubaoPartas
LaoagSan Fernando La Union9:00 AMTo PasayPartas
LaoagSan Fernando La Union5:00 AM, 7:00 AM, 2:00 PM, 4:00 PMTo Sampaloc ManilaPartas
LaoagSan Nicolas₱12jeep
LaoagSantiago6:30 AM, 6:30 PM, 8:30 PMFlorida
LaoagSantiago6:30 PM, 8:30 PMvia IlaganFlorida
LaoagSantiago8:30 AM, 10:00 PMvia RoxasFlorida
LaoagSta Ana Cagayan10:00 AMFlorida
LaoagSta Ana10:00 AMFlorida
LaoagSta Rosa Pari-ir₱25jeep
LaoagTuguegarao6:30 AM, 8:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 3:00 PM, 3:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 8:30 PMFlorida
LaoagVigan2:00 AM, 4:00 AM, 5:00 AM, 6:00 AM, 8:00 AM, 10:00 AM, 1:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 5:00 PM₱192To Baguio CityPartas
LaoagVigan11:00 AM, 6:00 PM₱192To CubaoPartas
LaoagVigan9:00 AM₱192To PasayPartas
LaoagVigan5:00 AM, 7:00 AM, 2:00 PM, 4:00 PM₱192To Sampaloc ManilaPartas
LaoagVigan6:00 AM to 4:00 PM₱150PITCO
Laoag City Bus Schedule

Some of the fares may show the old price before October 2022. For fare adjustments, use the table below

Fare increase starting October 8, 2023

TransportNew Min FareAfter 4kmAfter 5km
Traditional jeep₱13₱1.80
Modern jeep₱15₱2.20
Ordinary City Bus ₱15₱2.25
Ordinary Provincial Bus₱15₱1.90
Aircon City Bus₱15₱2.64
Aircon Provincial Bus (Deluxe)₱15₱2.10
Aircon Provincial Bus (Super deluxe)₱2.35
Aircon Provincial Bus Luxury₱2.90
LTFRB Fare Increase effective October 4, 2022

For exact fares, you may contact the bus operators directly:

Laoag Terminal Routes

Laoag to Abra
Laoag to Aparri
Laoag to Bacarra
Laoag to Badoc
Laoag to Baguio City
Laoag to Banna
Laoag to Batac
Laoag to Carmen
Laoag to Cubao
Laoag to Currimao
Laoag to Dau
Laoag to Delfin Alabano
Laoag to Delfin Albano
Laoag to Dingras
Laoag to Escoda
Laoag to Gabu
Laoag to Ilagan
Laoag to Lapaz Ilocos
Laoag to Madungan Dam
Laoag to Manila
Laoag to Marcos
Laoag to Nagbacalan
Laoag to Narvacan
Laoag to Nueva Era
Laoag to Pagudpud
Laoag to Paoay
Laoag to Pasay
Laoag to Piddig
Laoag to Pudtol
Laoag to Ragas
Laoag to Roxas Isabela
Laoag to Sampaloc Manila
Laoag to San Fernando La Union
Laoag to San Nicolas
Laoag to Santiago
Laoag to Sarat
Laoag to Solsona
Laoag to Sta Ana
Laoag to Sta Ana Cagayan
Laoag to Sta Rosa Pari-ir
Laoag to Tuguegarao
Laoag to Vigan

Terminal Blogs